Past Events

Li1.jpg

Thu, 22 Oct 2020

Zoom (registration required)

You can check out the video recording of this talk on our video page. This talk ...

Religion.jpg

Wed, 14 Oct 2020

Zoom (registration required)

You can find the video recording of this talk on our video page. Here is a ...

RU.jpg

Thu, 08 Oct 2020

Zoom (registration required)

This talk is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. It is open to the public, but ...

ZNH.jpg

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Zoom (registration required)

The video recording of the talk can be found on our video page. Here is a ...

Religion.jpg

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Zoom Webinar

The video recording of this conversation can be found on our video page. Click here for ...

Keyword.jpg

Sat, 19 Sep 2020

Not open to public, contact Louisa Schein if interested

This workshop is convened by Louisa Schein (Rutgers) and Fan Yang (University of Maryland Baltimore ...

Health_Politics.jpg

Thu, 17 Sep 2020

Zoom

This talk is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. It is open to the public, but ...

Covid19.jpg

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Zoom

Here is a recap of the Zoom talk. This talk is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. ...

SF.jpg

Sat, 20 Jun 2020

This CFPs is forwarded by Virginia Conn, a Ph.D. candidate in the Comparative Literature Program ...

arts.jpg

Wed, 22 Apr 2020

DOUGLASS LIBRARY SEMINAR ROOM

This event is canceled. Details This is a guest lecture in Professor Nancy Rao's class, "Race, Identity ...

RWCP.jpg

Fri, 17 Apr 2020

Brower Commons Conference Rooms A & B, 145 College Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

This year's workshop is postponed until Friday, April 16, 2021, due to the Coronavirus pandemic. ...

TW.jpg

Tue, 14 Apr 2020

Online

Details This is a guest lecture in Professor Louisa Schein's class, "Anthropology of China." If you are ...

GD.jpeg

Fri, 10 Apr 2020

24 College Ave., 1st floor conference room

This event is canceled. Co-sponsored by Confucius Institute Abstract A collector can be defined reversely as what an ...

Closure.png

Thu, 09 Apr 2020

Teleconference Room, Alexander Library

This event is canceled. Co-sponsored by SAS Dean of Social and Behavioral Sciences and Center for ...

Music.png

Wed, 08 Apr 2020

DOUGLASS LIBRARY SEMINAR ROOM

This event is canceled. Details This is a guest lecture in Professor Nancy Rao's class, "Race, Identity ...

1.jpeg

Wed, 01 Apr 2020

College Avenue Student Center Multipurpose Room, 126 College Ave

This is postponed. This talk is organized by Rutgers Global. Here is the link to the event page ...

BN.jpg

Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Alexander Library, Teleconference Room (4th floor)

This event is canceled. Co-sponsored by Department of Religion Abstract: A remarkable rethinking of temporality is embedded in ...

Tibet.jpg

Tue, 24 Mar 2020

Online

Details This is a guest lecture in Professor Louisa Schein's class, "Anthropology of China." Due to ...

Philanthro.jpeg

Tue, 10 Mar 2020

Ruth Adams Building Room 206, Douglass Campus

Details This is a guest lecture in Professor Louisa Schein's class, "Anthropology of China." If you are ...
No More Events.
Loading Events