Past Events

Governance.jpg

Thu, 28 Apr 2022

Zoom (registration required)

This is co-sponsored by Center for Global Work & Employment at Rutgers School of Management and ...

RWCP flyer.jpg

Fri, 22 Apr 2022

Click here for a detailed report of the workshop. Rutgers Workshop on Chinese Philosophy (RWCP) was ...

Surveillance.jpg

Thu, 21 Apr 2022

Zoom (registration required)

This talk is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. It is open to the public, but ...

Shuang.jpg

Wed, 13 Apr 2022

Zoom (registration required)

Rutgers Center for Chinese Studies is co-sponsoring a bilingual online forum, "Moses on the Plain: ...

Moyan.jpg

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Zoom (registration required)

This is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. It is open to the public, but registration ...

Covid in China.jpg

Tue, 05 Apr 2022

Zoom (registration required)

This is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. It is open to the public, but registration ...

Ta.jpg

Tue, 29 Mar 2022

Zoom

This is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. This is part of Louisa Schein's class, "Anthropology ...

China_Ukraine_Locator.png

Wed, 09 Mar 2022

Zoom Webinar (registration required)

The video recording of this event can be found on our videos page. This Zoom webinar ...

create.jpeg

Tue, 08 Mar 2022

Biological Sciences Building 205

This is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. This is part of Louisa Schein's class, "Anthropology ...

Tibet envrion.jpg

Tue, 01 Mar 2022

Zoom

This is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. This is part of Louisa Schein's class, "Anthropology ...

China Myanmar.jpg

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

Zoom (registration required)

This is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. It is open to the public, but registration ...

Adapting.jpg

Fri, 18 Feb 2022

Zoom (registration required)

The video recording of this talk can be found on our videos page. This talk is ...

opera.jpg

Tue, 15 Feb 2022

Zoom

Co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. This is part of Nancy Rao's seminar, "Asian Musical Modernism." ...

Dream.jpg

Fri, 04 Feb 2022

Zoom (registration required)

The video recording of this talk can be found on our videos page. This talk is ...

rustbelt.jpg

Fri, 04 Feb 2022

Zoom (registration required)

The video recording of this talk can be found on our videos page. This talk is ...

Global Asias.png

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Zoom (registration required)

The following research briefing on works-in-progress is organized the Global Asias Working Groups. Register here. Yanqiu Jiang ...

Covid5.jpg

Fri, 03 Dec 2021

Zoom (registration required)

This talk is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. It is open to the public, but ...

AI.jpg

Fri, 03 Dec 2021

Zoom (registration required)

This event is organized by the SOAS China Institute at the University of London. One ...

Peru.jpg

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Zoom (registration required)

This event is organized by the Center for Latin American Studies. Click here to register.

Miles book.jpg

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Zoom (registration required)

This talk is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. It is open to the public, but ...
No More Events.
Loading Events