Past Events

Global Asias.png

Mon, 13 Dec 2021

Zoom (registration required)

The following research briefing on works-in-progress is organized the Global Asias Working Groups. Register here. Yanqiu Jiang ...

Covid5.jpg

Fri, 03 Dec 2021

Zoom (registration required)

This talk is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. It is open to the public, but ...

AI.jpg

Fri, 03 Dec 2021

Zoom (registration required)

This event is organized by the SOAS China Institute at the University of London. One ...

Peru.jpg

Thu, 18 Nov 2021

Zoom (registration required)

This event is organized by the Center for Latin American Studies. Click here to register.

Miles book.jpg

Wed, 17 Nov 2021

Zoom (registration required)

This talk is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. It is open to the public, but ...

aging.jpg

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Zoom (registration required)

This is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. This is a guest lecture in Xian Huang's ...

Goldrush.png

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

This event is co-sponsored by Rutgers Immigration Law, Policy and Justice and Rutgers Center for Gender, Sexuality, ...

GA.png

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Zoom (registration required)

This event is organized by the Department of Art History. Click here to register.

Palace.jpeg

Thu, 28 Oct 2021

Zoom (registration required)

The video recording of the presentation can be found on our videos page. This talk is ...

Jia.jpeg

Fri, 22 Oct 2021

Zoom (registration required)

This talk is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. It is open to the public, but ...

Mozina.jpg

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Zoom (registration required)

This talk is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office and Religion Department. It is open to ...

Meng.jpg

Tue, 05 Oct 2021

Zoom Webinar (registration required)

This conversation is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. It is open to public, but registration ...

CD1.jpg

Fri, 01 Oct 2021

Zoom (registration required)

This talk is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. It is open to the public, but ...

Moon.jpg

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Today is this year's Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival 中秋节 (which is the 15th day of the ...

Land.jpeg

Thu, 16 Sep 2021

Hybrid (for in-person attendance, RSVP is required; for online participation, registration is required)

This talk is co-sponsored by the Center for Global Work & Employment. It will be in ...

China Covid.JPG

Thu, 29 Apr 2021

Zoom (registration required)

This talk is co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. It is open to the public, but ...

China pandemic.JPG

Tue, 20 Apr 2021

Zoom (registration required)

The video recording of this talk can be found on our videos page. This is co-sponsored ...

Keyword.jpeg

Sat, 17 Apr 2021

Zoom

Co-sponsored by Rutgers Global-China Office. This is a collaboration between Rutgers Center for Chinese Studies, the Center ...

china labor movement.jpg

Tue, 13 Apr 2021

Zoom (registration required)

The video recording of this talk can be found on our videos page. This is co-sponsored ...

CH.jpg

Tue, 06 Apr 2021

Zoom (registration required)

The video recording of this lecture can be found on our videos page. This talk is ...
No More Events.
Loading Events